Grand Council Officers

Grand Council Officer Title Grand Council Officer Name Grand Council Officer Email
Grand Master MIC Michael A. Smith msmithrsm@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Master RIC David G. Weimer dave2162@aol.com
Grand Principal Conductor of Work RIC Michael L. Terry mterry@ctcn.net
Grand Treasurer MIC Robert R. Rettig rrettig@henry-net.com
Grand Recorder MIC Bobby G. Campbell grohiorsm@yahoo.com
Grand Captain of the Guard RIC R. Wesley Webber, Jr​ rwebber321@yahoo.com
Grand Conductor of Council RIC James A. Sutherin jsutherin@roadrunner.com
Grand Steward RIC Rodney V. Fowler redfowler8981@yahoo.com
Grand Marshall RIC Jerry L. Belt jbelt@earthlink.net
Grand Sentinal RIC Stephen K. Carson eagledad09@yahoo.com
Inspector Ninth Arch RIC John W. Rush johnrush1952@gmail.com
Inspector Third Arch RIC Ronald L. Myers ronmyer136@gmail.com
Inspector Seventh Arch RIC Darrell E. Reed reedde@usa.net
Inspector Ninth Arch RIC George E. Moore georgeerikmoore@gmail.com
Grand Chaplain RIC Mark A.Mason mpm@your-net.com
Associate Grand Chaplain IC Richard L Boitnott dkboitnott@gmail.com
Grand Barrister RIC Edward W. Efurt III edward@erfurtlaw.com
Grand Aide IC Charles Swank III charles_swank@yahoo.com
Aide to Grand Recorder IC Kenneth D. Chamberlain orangehat@gmail.com
Grand Fraternal Correspondent IC John A. Johnson jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
Grand Musician IC Matthew F. Young mattyoung21@gmail.com
Grand Historian IC Kenneth R. Ballinger kenneth.ballinger@gmail.com
Grand Photographer IC Larry S. Powell larryspowell50@gmail.com