Council Leaders for The Third Arch of Ohio

Council Name Council IM Council IM Email Council Recorder Council Recorder Email
Cincinnati #1 Christopher Burton christopherdburton@icloud.com Gary W. Troha GWTroha@gmail.com
Reese #9 James Albert Haugen, PIM jhaugen@woh.rr.com Lynn Chadbourne kych99@gmail.com
Hillsboro #16 John J. McLaughlin ohdesignguy@yahoo.com Harold R. Haynes hrayhaynes87@gmail.com
Springfield#17 Jeff Boggs jboggs@amfam.com Horace Jones hwjones3386@twc.com
Hamilton #19 James C. Stephens, Jr jcstephensjr@juno.com Bobby George bgeorge275@aol.com
Wright #96 Brian T. Engle englebt@gmail.com David Michalk dadmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Blanchester #114 Patrick A. Houston patrickhoustin@gmail.com Kermit Zimmerman enlight@cinci.rr.com
Wilmington #116 Chad Johnson chadhere@yahoo.com Paul Sands psands@roadrunner.com
Adoniram #131 Kelly L. Koepke klkloepke@woh.rr.com Gregory B. Clatterbuck gclatterbuck@woh.rr.com
Lebanon #134 Wayne R. Siebert wsie218399@aol.com Lynn Alexander lynnalex1@embarqmail.com
Preble #135 David Allen Phipps, PIM lickcreek@woh.rr.com William L. Bliss wbliss44@frontier.com
Middletown #136 Richard H. Duckson duckson2@yahoo.com James Frazier jfraziergc@aol.com
Henry A. Weeks #137 Edward A Galt egalt@edwardgalt.com James Couch jc1@fuse.net
Silver Trowel #141 Alf C. Butler abutler99@gmail.com John Johnson jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
New Carlisle #143 Steven P. Raiff daisymay0504@sbcglobal.net Ranold S. Seymour Jr ranold.seymour@gmail.com
John H. Campbell #147 Christopher T. Hunt cttlhunt71297@cinci.rr.com John D. Disney jdisney1955@yahoo.com
Hubert O. Auburn #149 Robert E. Carson, PIM bobcarsoncih@yahoo.com Michael Himes michaelhimes346@gmail.com