Council Leaders for The Third Arch of Ohio

Council Name Council IM Council IM Email Council Recorder Council Recorder Email
Cincinnati #1 Terrence Adams Gary W. Troha GWTroha@gmail.com
Reese #9 Lynn Chadbourne kych99@gmail.com Lynn Chadbourne
Hillsboro #16 Richard Smith Harold R. Haynes hrayhaynes87@gmail.com
Springfield#17 James H. Bard Horace Jones hwjones3386@twc.com
Hamilton #19 James C. Stephens, Jr Bobby George bgeorge275@aol.com
Wright #96 David E. Hawkins David Michalk dadmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Blanchester #114 Gene H. Bell Kermit Zimmerman enlight@cinci.rr.com
Adoniram #131 James Kendall Lawson Gregory B. Clatterbuck gclatterbuck@woh.rr.com
Lebanon #134 David P. Evers Lynn Alexander lynnalex1@embarqmail.com
Preble #135 Wayne A. Cooper William L. Bliss wbliss44@frontier.com
Middletown #136 Richard H. Duckson duckson2@yahoo.com James Frazier jfraziergc@aol.com
Henry A. Weeks #137 Ed DeMaris edemaris@live.com Edward Galt egalt@edwardgalt.com
Silver Trowel #141 Gary L. Nicholson John Johnson jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
New Carlisle #143 Steven P. Raiff daisymay0504@sbcglobal.net Ranold S. Seymour Jr ranold.seymour@gmail.com
John H. Campbell #147 Russell Shipley John D. Disney jdisney1955@yahoo.com
Hubert O. Auburn #149 Mark J. Brown Michael Himes michaelhimes346@gmail.com