Third Arch of Ohio Officers

Arch Officer Title Arch Officer Name Arch Officer Email Arch Officer Phone
President IC Charles Swank lll charles_swank@yahoo.com
1st Vice President IC Richard Boitnott dkboitnott@gmail.com
2nd Vice President IC Kenneth Ballinger kenneth.ballinger@gmail.com
Secretary IC Lynn C. Chadbourne lynn.chadbourne@earthllink.net
Treasurer IC William Bliss wbliss44@frontier.com
Chaplain IC Steve Raiff daisymay0504@sbcglobal.net
Diabetic Kids Fund IC Ron C Hart Jr. ron.hart@mail.com
Arch Education Officer IC Mark A. Mason mpm@your-net.com
Organ Donor Program IC Henry A. Dodson hndods@sbcglobal.net