Council
Illustrious Master
Recorder
Cincinnati #1
Douglas A. Sunnenberg        
dsunneb@hotmail.com
Gary W. Troha
GWTroha@gmail.com
Reese #9
James Haugen
jhaugen@woh.rr.com
Lynn Chadbourne
kych99@gmail.com

Hillsboro #16
Dean A. Jones
deanjones@webeit.net
        



Harold R. Haynes
hrayhaynes87@gmail.com

Springfield#17
Horace Jones
hwjones3386@twc.com
Hamilton #19
Joseph Stottmann
jstottmann@gmail.com href="jstottmann@gmail.com">
Bobby George
bgeorge275@aol.com
Wright #96
David C. Trainer
nronanderson@aol.com

David Michalk
dadmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Blanchester #114
Brad A. Weesner
bweesner51@yahoo.com

Kermit Zimmerman
enlight@cinci.rr.com
Wilmington #116
Adoniram #131
Gregory S. Fannin
gfannin482@aol.com
Gregory B. Clatterbuck
gclatterbuck@woh.rr.com
Lebanon #134
Kelly Byar
kellybyar@gmail.com
Lynn Alexander
lynnalex1@embarqmail.com
Preble #135
David A. Phipps
lickcreek@woh.rr.com
William L. Bliss
wbliss44@frontier.com
Middletown #136
James Frazier
jfraziergc@aol.com
Henry A. Weeks #137
Stanley J. Anderson
nwc576@gmail.com
James Couch
jc1@fuse.net

Silver Trowel #141
John Johnson
jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
New Carlisle #143
Robert J. Maxson III
robert_maxson3rd@sbcglobal.net
Timothy Holiga
crystalclock@hotmail.com
John H. Campbell #147
Christopher T. Hunt
cttihunt71297@cinci.rr.com

John D. Disney
jdisney1955@yahoo.com
Hubert O. Auburn #149
Garland Manes
garlandmanes@yahoo.com