Council
Illustrious Master
Recorder
Cincinnati #1
George G. Nielsen        
georgepm346@yahoo.com
Gary W. Troha
GWTroha@gmail.com
Reese #9
James Haugen
jhaugen@woh.rr.com
Lynn Chadbourne
kych99@gmail.com

Hillsboro #16
Timothy O. Ralston
ohdesignguy@yahoo.com
        



Harold R. Haynes
hrayhaynes87@gmail.com

Springfield#17
Paster R. Rice
price@woh.rr.com

Horace Jones
hwjones3386@twc.com
Hamilton #19
Lawrence C. Reiff
lcreiff@gmail.com
Bobby George
bgeorge275@aol.com
Wright #96
Stephen L. Scarpelli
sscarpelli@woh.rr.com

David Michalk
dadmichalk@sbcglobal.net
Blanchester #114
Patrick A. Houston
patrickhoustin@gmail.com

Kermit Zimmerman
enlight@cinci.rr.com
Wilmington #116
Stephen C. Johnson

Adoniram #131
Kenneth R. Ballinger
kenneth.ballinger@gmail.com
Gregory B. Clatterbuck
gclatterbuck@woh.rr.com
Lebanon #134
David G. Pittman
ppitman@fuse.net
Lynn Alexander
lynnalex1@embarqmail.com
Preble #135
Roger S. Blankenship

William L. Bliss
wbliss44@frontier.com
Middletown #136
Richard H. Duckson
duckson2@yahoo.com

James Frazier
jfraziergc@aol.com
Henry A. Weeks #137
Christopher M. Goodin
goodin.christopher@gmail.com
James Couch
jc1@fuse.net

Silver Trowel #141
Carl C. Keller
NCC1701CCK@aol.com
John Johnson
jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
New Carlisle #143
Steven P. Raiff
daisymay0504@sbcglobal.net
.
.
John H. Campbell #147
Christopher T. Hunt
cttlhunt71297@cinci.rr.com

John D. Disney
jdisney1955@yahoo.com
Hubert O. Auburn #149
Michael G. Gardiner
mikegardiner63@yahoo.com